Author Topic: valid system?  (Read 1463 times)

bulow

valid system?
« on: May 10, 2019, 04:09:13 PM »
Hi guys

I am new to this forum and i have been seen most post by the folks here and let me say i learn a lot by the discussions.

So i am starten this topic to get some of your guys idea and opinion on this.

I have been playing roulette for almost 5 years, and started out with a lot of strategi play, but i personally couldn't find a way to beat the wheel with strategy play. So i started looking into the physical part of the game. And i been analyzing a lot.

So my question is right now i have been trying some play recording to my analyses and i found out if i play a certain way, after 1900 spin CW i would have been 1200 units in profit. Playing 5 numbers acording to my trigger.

So would you say its valid if been in profit 1200 units after 1900 spins?

Let me get your opinion regarding my question and see what you guys think about that or do you mean that i need a lot more of spins?

The following users thanked this post: kav, Third

MickyP

Re: valid system?
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2019, 04:45:39 PM »
Quality not quantity.

The following users thanked this post: scepticus

Rinad

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2019, 05:48:27 PM »

Hi Bulow and welcome my friend.

to answer your question we would need to know more about your playing. 
have you been playing flat bet for those spins or did you increase your bets, and if yes by how much.

you see it depends. if you won 1200 units only doing flat bet for 5 numbers it is much more meaningfull then if you had increase your bets .  if anyone play red or black with one unit flat and won 1200 it is definitely worth pursuing.  now if i win 1200 units playing 1 number flat only, I could just had a lucky streak.

but as you said the more trial the better.

cheers,

R.

The following users thanked this post: kav

MrPerfect.

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2019, 07:57:14 PM »